homeTo home page

Community Page

I believe in supporting local - whether it's food, politics or art. Here are some local artists in the Newmarket and Uxbridge areas. I'll be adding King & Aurora later.

Greg King Photographic Artist www.gregking.ca
Lillian Benrubi Beads and Jewellery
www.lilliansbeads.com
Heike Blohm Textle Artist www.heikeblohmdesigns.com/
Robin Burnett Oil Paintings www.robinburnett.ca
Jamie Cafissi Pottery www.soaringstudios.ca
Donald Chretien Paintings & Mixed Media www.donaldchretien.com
Raine Davis Multi-media artist www.rainedavis.com
Wendy Ferguson Painter in Acrylics www.wendyferguson.ca
Laura Higgins Painter in Acrylics www.laurahiggins.ca
Josée Savaria Painter in Acrylics www.joseesavaria.com
Laura Higgins
Painter in Acrylics www.laurahiggins.com
Lydia Uppington
Mixed-media collage

Rhonda Uppington
Ceramicist; multi- & mixed-media artist
www.RhondaUppington.tumblr.com
Kate Kilty
Painter in Acrylics
Jennifer McLeod
Mixed-media & lino

Karen Dawnn
Various media
www.karendawnn.com
Christina Kerr
Encaustic & acrylic

Jane Baker
Hand-forged silver jewellery & beadwork

Michelle van Nie
Encaustic, oil & mixed-media

Meaghan Barry
multi-media painting
meaghan-barry.tumblr.com
Steven Brown
Painter in Acrylics
Lori-Anne Crittenden
Designs painted on chairs, tables, etc
www.Lori-AnneCrittenden.com
Krystyne Carruthers
Mixed-media encaustic
KrystyneCarruthers.tumblr.com
Bill Giannos
Photography - city views
BillGiannosPhotography.com
Jennifer Blacquiere
Painter in Acrylics JenniferBlacquiere.com
Karen Merk Photographer
merkphotography.com
Carmel Brennan Photographer
carmelbrennan.com
Francis Muscat Sculptor
muscatfreeman.com/muscatfreeman/
Fly Freeman Sculptor
www.flyfreeman.com
Wynn Walters Sculptor
sculpturebywynn.com
Jean Pierre Schoss Sculptor in Metal
www.dogbitesteel.com
Lynn McIlvride Evans Mixed Media
www.mcilvride-evans.com
Cynthia Cupples Potter
www.cynthiacupples.com